Production Sedans

Kalgoorlie Production Sedan Challenge Tonight

Kalgoorlie International Speedway will burst into life tonight with the 2018/2019 Production Sedan Challenge headlining the race meeting.

Current WA Production Sedan Champion Barry Rose heads the nomination list with many of the field entered a serious chance of taking victory.

2016 National Champion Tim Green will be tough to beat on his home track along with fellow locals Jeff Pahl and former WA Super Sedan Champion Rob Bawdon.

Lee Watt who has been in strong form recently should also challenge for the prize money on offer along with veterans Rick Musarra & Graeme Rafferty.

A full support program is also on the card with racing from 6pm.

Nominations (15)

WA1 Barry Rose

00 Hamish Macalpine

3 Frank Does

4 Lee Watt

11 Nuno Mendes

13 Tim Green

17 Luke Scott

19 Josh Stewart

21 Rick Musarra

24 Jeff Pahl

25 Robbie Bawdon

28 Jason Whitehead

54 Graeme Rafferty

92 Ricky Williams

172 Jim McGorman




Subscribe to Speedway Sedan Digest

Never Miss An Article


Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.