Production Sedans SSD Four Crown Series

SSD Four Crowns Heads to Pithara

Round Two of the 2017 Shanoweb Designs Speedway Sedan Digest Production Sedan Four Crowns Series will be held this Saturday Afternoon at Pithara Speedway located in the Northern wheatbelt of Western Australia.

The meeting doubles as the annual Kevan Joyce Memorial with a solid field of Production Sedans set to do battle.

Four Time SSD Four Crowns Series Champion Barry Rose, has started the 2017 series in the best possible fashion by winning the opening round held at Shark Bay Speedway last weekend.

Many of this weekend’s field were in action at last weekend’s round which was held in conjunction with the 30th anniversary Far Western Championships.

Geraldton’s Benny Curtin finished runner up to Rose in Shark Bay and will be hoping for a strong result at Pithara along with Daniel and Warren Flavel who both finished inside the top five last weekend.

Former WA Production Sedan Champion Mick Hamon had a tough run at the opening round with multiple flat tyres making for a frustrating day.

Dale Cockman, Tim Maughan and Murray Cleasby will all be in prominent at Pithara this Saturday.

Racing from 1pm.

Nominations (13)

5 Dale Cockman

7 Mick Hamon

19 Tim Maughan

26 Shaun Brewer

54 Graeme Rafferty

55 Murray Cleasby

88 Joe Podesta

98 Jayden Maughan

99 Benny Curtin

112 Warren Flavel

114 Daniel Flavel

181 Barry Rose

333 Shane Dubberlin

Event Posters

  • calendar.jpg
  • WAMDASeasonCalendar2017.jpg
  • csccalendar.jpg


Subscribe to Speedway Sedan Digest

Never Miss An Article


Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.