Junior Sedans Production Sedans Street Stocks

Tom Green Gold Cup This Weekend

The annual Tom Green Memorial Gold Cup for Junior Sedans will be held this Sunday 4th August at the Ellenbrook Speedway located in the northern outskirts of Perth. Strong fields of Production Sedans and Street Stocks will support the event along with the latest round of the 2019 Late Model Winter Series supported by Renegade.

Fifteen New Stars and Eighteen Top Star Junior Sedans are set to do battle with current Western Australian Champion Blake Iwanow looking to continue his domination of the Top Star division at the Ellenbrook Speedway, with Iwanow winning this corresponding event twelve months ago.

The New Star Division have put on close racing all season long with all the drivers nominated this weekend looking to have big futures in the sport.

Hayden Norman has won the last two feature races in the Street Stock class at Ellenbrook along with a big win at Kellerberrin last weekend and will face tough opposition from Warren Oldfield, James Westerman, Ken Macpherson and the returning Ryan Penfold.

The Production Sedan division will have their last hit out before the RDA Production Sedan Classic is held on Sunday 1st September 2019.

Racing from 11am


 10 Tilly Leonard
11 Brock Lake
12 Mikayla Steele
13 Olivia Smith
29 Deagan McNally
44 Shataya Herbert
46 Murphy Reid
49 Jasmin Kennedy
51 Kiastyn Oldfield
71 Olivia Earle
75 Tylah Steele
117 Tyson Blackburn
133 Lexie Smith
144 Luke Martin
171 Jayden Blackburn
8 Brody Day
9 Mitchell Baker
13 Elysha Cooper
15 Matthew Thomson
17 Kurtis Blackburn
20 Blake Iwanow
22 Dean Schofield
26 Jasmine Arnold
48 Brock Reid
57 Brooke Sutton
63 Bryden Southwell
66 Possum Lawwrence
73 Blake Palmer
84 Beau Oldfield
87 Riley Hanson
95 Kayne Dellar
198 Brandon Buszan
295 Chloe Dellar
4 Laura Byrnes
9 Allan Burrows
9 Ryan Mitchell
11 Ashley Baker
13 Shane Dubberlin
13 Brad Mitchell
21 Rick Musarra
25 Adam Dawson
40 Beau Riley
42 Bev Brewer
49 John Castagna
53 Leon Wood
59 Erika Vary
84 Ethan Cooper
86 Wayne Leviston
112 Warren Flavel
114 Daniel Flavel
6 Hayden Norman
7 Josh Martinelli
12 Ryan Penfold
14 Ken Macpherson
21 Anthony Heelan
28 James Westerman
50 Cody Balchin
51 Warren Oldfield
53 Glen Graham
57 Rodney Passamani
65 Keith Fitzgerald
66 Ben Norman
77 Dan Sutton
228 Grant Hinkley


Subscribe to Speedway Sedan Digest

Never Miss An Article


Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.